Social Scientist. v 3, no. 28 (Nov 1974) p. CONTRIBUTORS.

Graphics file for this page

SUN EET CHOP RA is research scholar at Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi and member of the Central Executive Committee, Students Federation of India.

ARVIND N DAS is research assistant at the Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, Poona.

MEENA GUPTA is lecturer in economics, Daulat Ram College., Delhi University.

BHABESH MOITRA is vice-principal of the All Bengal Teachers^ Training College, Calcutta.

M K SUKUMARAN NA1R is research associate at the Centre j or Development Studies, Trivandrum.

B T RAN AD IV E is member of the Polit Bureau,^ Communist Party of India (Marxist) and president. Centre of Indian Trade Unions.

Dr SHEO NA TPI S1NGH is deputy director, Institute of Behavioural Sciences Magadh University, Bodh-Gaya.

Dr M J K THAVARAJ is professor of financial administration, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi.

Back to Social Scientist | Back to the DSAL Page

This page was last generated on Wednesday 12 July 2017 at 13:02 by
The URL of this page is: