Social Scientist. v 4, no. 48 (July 1976) p. 2.

Graphics file for this page

Dr DA VID ARNOLD is in the school of Social Sciences, The Flinders University of South Australia,

Dr D CHAKRABORTT is in the Department of Economics, Jadhavpur University^ Calcutta.

Dr BINOD S DAS is in the Department of Humanities and Social Science, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur.

E M S Namboodiripad is member of the Polit Bureau, Communist Party of India (Marxist).

G PARDESI is in the School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.

Back to Social Scientist | Back to the DSAL Page

This page was last generated on Wednesday 12 July 2017 at 13:02 by
The URL of this page is: