proposal working papers manuscripts
database

Professor Johannes Bronkhorst
Président, section de langues et civilisations orientales
Université de Lausanne
BFSH2
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Telephone +41 21 692 3005
Fax +41 21 692 3045
Johannes.Bronkhorst@orient.unil.ch

Dr. Yigal Bronner
Department of Asian Studies
Tel-Aviv University
Tel-Aviv, Israel
Mailing address: PO Box 08384 Jerusalem 91083 Israel
ybronner@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Madhav Deshpande
Department of Asian Languages and Cultures
3070 Frieze Building
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan 49109-1285
mmdesh@umich.edu

Professor Jonardon Ganeri
Department of Philosophy
University of Liverpool
7 Abercromby Square
Liverpool L69 7WY UK
jonardon@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Jan E. M. Houben
École pratique des hautes études
ŕ la Sorbonne
45-47 rue des Écoles
75005 Paris
FRANCE
J.E.M.Houben@yahoo.com

Dr. Lawrence McCrea
Department of Sanskrit and Indian Studies, Harvard University
1 Bow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
ljmccrea@fas.harvard.edu

Professor Christopher Minkowski
Department of Asian Studies
Rockefeller Hall 348
Cornell University
Ithaca, N.Y. 14853
czm1@cornell.edu

James H. Nye
Southern Asia Bibliographer
Director, South Asia Language and Area Center
565 John Regenstein Library
University of Chicago
Chicago IL 60637
jnye@midway.uchicago.edu

Professor Sheldon Pollock
Department of South Asian Languages and Civilizations
University of Chicago
1130 E. 59th St.
Chicago, IL 60637-1543
s-pollock@uchicago.edu

Professor Dr. Karin Preisendanz
Institute of South Asian, Tibetan, and Buddhist Studies
1090 Wien
Spitalgasse 2 Hof 4
Austria
Karin.Preisendanz@univie.ac.at

Dr. Gary Tubb
Department of Religion
1136 IAB
mail code 3334
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
gat4@columbia.edu

Dr. Dominik Wujastyk
The Wellcome Centre for the History of Medicine at University College London
24 Eversholt Street,
London NW1 1AD UK
d.wujastyk@ucl.ac.uk

| Return home |

Warning: getdate() [function.getdate]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /Library/WebServer/Documents/dsal/sanskrit/updateinfo.php on line 3

This page was last generated on Monday 18 February 2013 at 16:43 by ljmccrea@midway.uchicago.edu
The URL of this page is: http://dsal.uchicago.edu//Library/WebServer/Documents/dsal/sanskrit/participants.html