Social Scientist. v 2, no. 20 (March 1974) p. 2.

Graphics file for this page

Dr JASBIR SINGH AHLUWALIA is Director, Text Book Board, Punjab State University.

A P BALACHANDRAN is in the Department of Physics, Syracuse University, Syracuse, New Tork.

Dr JACOB EAPEN is Professor of Economics, Indian School of Social Sciences, Trivandrum.

PRITAM SINGH GORATA is President of the Panjabi Sahit Sabha, Gurdaspur.

Dr K MATHEW KURIAN is Director, Indian School of Social Sciences, Trivandrum.

SHARAD PA TIL is Secretary, Dhulia District Committee of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), Sakri, Maharashtra.

M RAM is a research scholar in History at Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Back to Social Scientist | Back to the DSAL Page

This page was last generated on Wednesday 12 July 2017 at 18:02 by
The URL of this page is: