Social Scientist. v 2, no. 22 (May 1974) p. 2.

Graphics file for this page

SUNIT CHOPRA is Research Fellow, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi and Central Executive Committee Member, Student Federation of India.

Dr V A GA1TONDE is Social Scientist and Journalist, Bombay.

SUDIPTO MUNDLE is Lecturer, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi.

Dr M P PARAMESWARAN is Scientist, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Bombay.

DILBAGH SINGH is Lecturer, Centre for Historical Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.

HABIB TANVIR is Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), New Delhi.

N VANAMAMALAI is editor, AARAAICHI, Tamil quarterly journal, Tirunei, veli, Tamil Nadu.

Back to Social Scientist | Back to the DSAL Page

This page was last generated on Wednesday 12 July 2017 at 18:02 by
The URL of this page is: