Digital Dictionaries of South Asia
A complete list of the dictionaries under consideration for this project is available as a PDF file. It includes dictionaries for the following languages identified for inclusion in the current phase of the project:
Assamese Baluchi Bengali Dari Divehi Dogari English Gujarati Hindi Kannada Kashmiri Khowar Konkani Lushai Maithili Malayalam Manipuri Marathi Nepali Newari Oriya Pali Panjabi Pashto Persian Prakrit Rajasthani Sanskrit Sindhi Sinhala Tamil Telugu Torwali Urdu Comparative

Return to the DDSA home page

This page was last generated on Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 3:35 by
The URL of this page is: